Webinar Wednesday, Oct. 24th – The Art of Gentle Parenting

Oct 17, 2018 | Children, Family, Parenting

You’re Invited to American SPCC’s Webinar Series!

“The Art of Gentle Parenting

Join us for a free educational webinar as we discuss “The Art of Gentle Parenting” with guest speaker and author, Michelle Madrid Branch.

Date: Wednesday, October 24th, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM Eastern/6:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Mountain/4:00 PM Pacific

Webinar Description:
Join us to learn about the art of gentle parenting from author and women’s advocate, Michelle Madrid Branch.

Although the event is free, registration is required. Please click HERE to register.

 

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Michelle Madrid-Branch is an author, speaker, international adoptee, and global advocate for women and children; specializing in the areas of adoption, foster care, abandonment recovery, and identity reconciliation.

She is the author of Adoption Means Love: Triumph of the Heart. She is also the Host of The Greater Than Podcast which focuses on the strength and resilience within the adoption and foster care community.

Michelle’s mission is to ensure that the adoption community is heard, seen, valued, respected, and understood. To learn more about Michelle, visit: MichelleMadridBranch.com.

 

 

 

Social Media Links

Twitter: @LetHerBeGreater
Instagram: @MichelleMadridBranch
Facebook:@LetHerBeGreater

 

 


Positive Parenting is Child Abuse Prevention! 

American SPCC encourages you to join us as we help create a brighter world  for children. 

Through our Parenting Resource Center we help ensure that every child has a chance to become an outstanding adult. Explore and discover how we are helping thousands of people every day do the best job protecting their children. 

Together, we can ensure that each generation has a better chance at a brighter future than the one before.

Ways to Help

American SPCC is a 501(c) 3 top-rated nonprofit organization (federal tax ID 27-4621515). Charitable donations are tax deductible.

Parenting Toolkits

Learning offline is now possible! Download our new Parenting Toolkits today.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.