Your Stories...

Of healing, bravery, and survival.
Inspiring and encouraging those who may still feel hopeless.

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

FULFILLING THE MISSION

September 13, 2015

American SPCC does a wonderful job, online and in the real world, fulfilling its vision and mission to empower advocacy Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

WONDERFUL NONPROFIT

September 12, 2015

This is a wonderful nonprofit and they do incredible things for children that need someone to stand up for them. Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

PROMOTES WELLBEING

October 30, 2014

American SPCC is an organization that promotes the well-being of children and families. Their passion and focus on affecting positive Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

JOIN US

October 28, 2014

American SPCC is a vital resource to help empower us as individuals and communities in creating positive changes for our Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

HELPING CHILDREN SUCCEED

October 27, 2014

The American SPCC is an organization that aligns with a great passion of mine. Our children. They do a beautiful Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

WELFARE OF CHILDREN

October 26, 2014

I am a policy specialist and have served as a consultant for American SPCC for the last several months.  I Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

CREATING SOLUTIONS

October 26, 2014

Imagine if there was an organization that was entirely focused on the needs and interests of American children. Imagine if Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

SOLUTION FOCUSED

October 26, 2014

American SPCC offers a wide variety of educational and advocacy opportunities for parents/caregivers and youth. Youth can identify issues important Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

HOLISTIC APPROACHES

October 25, 2014

American SPCC offers holistic approaches to addressing child abuse, neglect and exploitation, which cause so many of our social and Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

GIVING YOUTH A VOICE

October 25, 2014

The American SPCC is an organization dedicated to child welfare and has a cutting edge model of service learning and Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

ACTUALIZING POSITIVE SOCIAL CHANGE

October 23, 2014

I am honored to be associated and working with this great nonprofit, American SPCC (American Society for the Positive Care Continue Reading