Your Stories...

Of healing, bravery, and survival.
Inspiring and encouraging those who may still feel hopeless.

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

BULLYING HELP

May 10, 2017

Our son has been the target of bullying and we were led to the webpage of American SPCC where they Continue Reading

SUCCESSFUL SURVIVOR

May 10, 2017

I feel that the story of my life could help so many others. I was a teen with no family, Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

STRONG EFFORTS

April 30, 2017

American SPCC is a very special organization to us. It is very important that we work together and advocate for Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

SUPPORT FOR VICTIMS OF ABUSE

April 27, 2017

As we live in a world with ever growing uncertainty for our children’s future, it is comforting to know that Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

FIVE STARS

April 25, 2017

American Society for the Positive Care of children is my favourite charity to support because of the informative and proactive Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE

April 24, 2017

American SPCC is a very important organization to us as advocates against the maltreatment of children in America. We are Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

SHARING AND HEALING

April 20, 2017

The ASPCC provides a platform for people to share and heal in a powerful community. 

ABUSED & BULLIED

April 12, 2017

My dad died when I was 2 years old, and my mom got married the second time when I was Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

PROACTIVE STANCE

April 8, 2017

The reason I love this charity is because they are very forward thinking in their approach to getting information out Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

COLLABORATIVE SPIRIT

October 19, 2016

Ever dedicated to raising awareness and protecting children, American SPCC is diligent about its advocacy and offers wonderful information and Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

FANTASTIC ORGANIZATION

October 12, 2016

Fantastic organization! They are really doing good work!

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

AMAZING RESULTS

October 11, 2016

I have been following and donating to this non-profit organization for many years now and I am continually amazed with Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

LENDING A VOICE

October 10, 2016

American SPCC works tirelessly to prevent cruelty and abuse to children by educating and informing the public of this growing Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

VALUABLE RESOURCES

October 6, 2016

American SPCC continues to be on the forefront of providing valuable resources for all of us to utilize. Abuse in Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

COMMITTED TO HELPING

October 5, 2016

I’m very proud to have helped Lietta and her team for this great cause. However, this is a non profit Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

THANK YOU

October 5, 2016

Any time my dear friend Lietta Ryan embraces any kind of work, charity or otherwise, I am 100% able to Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

DILIGENT WORK

September 12, 2016

I continue to admire and appreciate the work that the American SPCC does. They get the word out about child Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

EXCELLENT WEBSITE

September 3, 2016

Excellent website, interesting and very informative articles.

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

GREAT NONPROFIT

September 2, 2016

This is a great nonprofit! Doing great things! Keep up the good work!

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

POSITIVE PARENTING SOLUTIONS

July 21, 2016

This nonprofit is taking a two-pronged approach to the issue of Child Abuse. First it aims to educate us on Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

YOUTH AMBASSADOR

October 19, 2015

I’m in sixth grade, and I’m excited to work with American SPCC through the Youth Ambassador program at my school. Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

AMAZING WEBSITE

October 19, 2015

American SPCC has an amazing website with tons of resources. It’s helpful for students, teachers, counselors, and anyone working to Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

LEADING THE CHANGE

October 19, 2015

American SPCC is leading the change in non-profit work to stop child abuse across the United States. Through their Youth Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

GREAT GROUP

October 18, 2015

A group of great people who remain active in the community to help raise awareness and provide solutions

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

EDUCATES AND SERVES

October 17, 2015

American SPCC works to prevent cruelty to our most vulnerable population, children. This nonprofit organization educates and serves the public. Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

INVALUABLE RESOURCE

September 27, 2015

American SPCC is an invaluable resource for stressed parents who need parenting education and access to supportive parenting resources. I Continue Reading

American SPCC a 2017 Top Rated Nonprofit at GreatNonprofits. Leave us a review.

CHAMPION FOR KIDS

September 17, 2015

A friend has been showing me the American SPCC posts for the last few months. I’ve been impressed with their Continue Reading